Welcome to the forums

@LarryBrewer have i seen you brewing beer on youtube with an electric brew rig? I remember researching electric diy builds and you were doing a brewtorial or something. I maybe wrong well there have been a few beer consumed between now and then anyhow ill leave you alone now:).

Hi

Been brewing for a while now, all electric. I make all things yeasty.. bread, wine & beer.

Trying to sus out a barley wine recipe so here goes....

Hi

Been brewing for a while now, all electric. I make all things yeasty.. bread, wine & beer.

Trying to sus out a barley wine recipe so here goes....
Ah you like the strong stuff a barley wine is definitly on my beer brewing bucket list.

Hi. Im new to brewing. 32 years young in Socal.
I picked up a book "the joy of homebrewing 4th edition", and discovered this place at the same time.

Hope to have a good time and not spend to much money! Its so hot right now i'll drink anything! Lets Go!

Well I am NEW to it all except for the drink'n!
joined Brewer's Friend to LEARN and make my most favorite in the whole wide world:
"Tabernash Weiss"...retired by Left Hand Brewery @ buy-out of Tabernash Brewrey, Longmont CO
need all the help I can get...brewing that is....LOL

Hello!

I am Eric Nikki from (Haltom city) USA. Texas Brewing Inc. is the one-stop online solution for all your homebrewing & winemaking requirements.
We offer everything the new homebrewer needs to get started in one of our many beer making kits, If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. Our experienced staff is happy to help you. :)

Hello!

I am Eric Nikki from (Haltom city) USA. Texas Brewing Inc. is the one-stop online solution for all your homebrewing & winemaking requirements.
We offer everything the new homebrewer needs to get started in one of our many beer making kits, If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. Our experienced staff is happy to help you. :)