Community recipe?

A couple of notes on the dark lager. More to come when we get to tasting. I tried a few new things that I hope work out in the future if not right away.
I did a full volume mash (BIAB), but withheld the dark grains until just 10 minutes to go in the mash. I'm looking for good color contribution with rich flavor but not overly roasty flavor. We'll see. For a three gallon batch it was only about 7 ounces total of midnight wheat and blackprinz combined.
I was looking for pre boil gravity (post mash) of 1037 and got 1035. Good enough. Likewise, I wanted 1045 OG and came out with 1044.
I have a new chiller (the Kegland counterflow chiller) and I had to play with it a bit to keep a slow flow of iced water in the jacket with a trickle of cooled wort into the fermenter. My temp fluctuated a bit as I adjusted things, but ultimately went from 185 (F) after a whirlpool to 80 (F) in one pass. This took about 10 minutes.
This is my first time fermenting under pressure in a corny keg. I will ferment in a 5 gallon keg and the transfer to a 3 gallon keg for serving. It was still too warm for lager yeast at 80(f) but it was a cool night on the back porch (36 degrees this morning) so I am hoping the wort will be in the 45 to 50 degree range. Need to check when the sun gives me a bit more light.
I forgot the whirlfloc, but who cares about clarity in a dark lager? Not me.

Kinda what I figured. Either don't do it or buy pressure rated fermenter.
The biggest advantage I see of using a pressure fermentor is the positive pressure keeps air out. Of course, the beer is being scrubbed of gas by the CO2 while fermenting so that seems to be a minimal benefit during active fermentation. Also, you ferment under 15 psi, your pressure at the bottom of the fermentor is equivalent to the pressure at the bottom of a 32 foot tall unpressurized fermentor. That may change yeast performance. But the statement is true: Don't try to pressure-ferment in a vessel that is not rated for it.