1. Start with an old recipe that has an attached Brew Session. 2. Update values to significantly change the recipe. 3. Decide to name it something else e.g. New Recipe and then save. 4. New recipe still has Old Brew session data at the bottom of the View and Print out. Why? Yes I realise that making a copy of a recipe - then giving it a new name and saving it would probably break the links (I haven't tried it yet so I don't know) but that presupposes that you set out with intention of creating a new recipe. I started out playing with a known recipe and then changed it significantly so I didn't want to over write the original and therefore lose it. So it had to be renamed. By changing the name from the original, the new recipe should not retain a brew session - since it is no longer what the brew session refers to?