Sweet Haze NEIPA

Going for a sweetish, juicy haze. 3 Gallon batch to be fermented and served from the same corny keg. Only using one hop (Citra) so I can just buy in bulk. Thought of trying Amarillo instead for an orange-ier flavor. Thoughts?

https://www.brewersfriend.com/homebrew/recipe/view/1339257/sweet-haze-neipa
I like it, and I prefer Citra myself, but Amarillo is also a good choice. One thing though...I think you have your Cl:S04 backwards. For a Hazy and a softer, pillowy mouthfeel, lean heavier on Cl. (For a West Coast and to accentuate bitterness by drying out a beer, lean heavier on S04.) I would wait for confirmation on this however as I'm no NEIPA expert.

Going for a sweetish, juicy haze. 3 Gallon batch to be fermented and served from the same corny keg. Only using one hop (Citra) so I can just buy in bulk. Thought of trying Amarillo instead for an orange-ier flavor. Thoughts?

https://www.brewersfriend.com/homebrew/recipe/view/1339257/sweet-haze-neipa
For a little more omph on the hops you could drop another 3 oz on the back end of Krausen or fermentation.
So WP/High Krausen/Low Krausen (couple points to go).

I think you have your Cl:S04 backwards. For a Hazy and a softer, pillowy mouthfeel, lean heavier on Cl. (For a West Coast and to accentuate bitterness by drying out a beer, lean heavier on S04.) I would wait for confirmation on this however as I'm no NEIPA expert.

I've read conflicting info on this. I'd love to hear more opinions on ratio.

For a little more omph on the hops you could drop another 3 oz on the back end of Krausen or fermentation.
So WP/High Krausen/Low Krausen (couple points to go).
I'll be ordering 8oz, so I may just add the extra 2oz after fermentation's complete. I'm hesitant to open the keg again then though due to possible oxidation... Also, all dry hops will remain in the keg for serving duration.