Hope this is the right place to bring this up, if not please move the thread or delete... It's really a small thing, honest! I love the Shopping List feature and use it often, and I get why you might want to confirm the deletion of any given item, but the extra step of having to confirm the deletion is kinda annoying. My suggestions would be: A) Remove the deletion confirmation after the confirmation you actually want to delete B) Make it possible to batch edit the entire list by using check boxes for each item Again, a really trivial thing but one that IMHO would make things a bit easier. Cheers!