(RESOLVED) deleting a brew session from app list.

Discussion in 'iPhone Application Forum' started by NewBier, Jun 13, 2013.

  1. NewBier

    NewBier New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Larry,

    I've just completed another brew using the app. Halfway I had to make a change to the recipe which created a second brew session. How do I delete the incorrect brew session from the app?

    NewBier
     
  2. LarryBrewer

    LarryBrewer Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon
    Re: deleting a brew session from app list.

    Swipe horizontally on the brew listing page to reveal the delete button.

    Or, if it is already synced to the cloud just delete it on the cloud and sync down.
     
  3. NewBier

    NewBier New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Re: deleting a brew session from app list.

    swipe worked perfectly, thanks again!
     

Share This Page

arrow_white