New Brewer in TN

Hello! My name is Noah everyone. I just started brewing a few months ago from an amber ale extract kit I got, and I just moved my way up to all grain. Cheers!
Welcome Noah! What kind of beers are your favorites? And I presume what you brew comes out good, right?

Welcome Noah
What beers have you made so far?
And what sort of set up are you using?

Welcome to Brewer's Friend Noah.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate. Lots of helpful people here

I did as well :)
Main reason being that it was difficult enough to find malted grain, let alone extract.
I have yet to try an extract brew
Lol, me too. I still have a bag of dme from 5 years ago that i used to use for starters.
Never have brewed with LME or DME

Welcome Noah!
I did one extract kit then jumped right into all grain BIAB myself

Long time no see! So, the only extract did was the Block Paty Amber Ale extract kit from Northern Brewer. I was hesitant to go to all grain, (BIAB as of now) but I felt like extract brewing was not letting me get a professionalism aspect of brewing which is something I am striving for.

I decided to try out a SMASH pale ale for my 1st biab beer, and I have a post about how it didn't go as planned (boiled off too much water, high as hell ABV and IBUs). It turns out my kettle from Northern Brewer that came with the kit was supposed to be a 5 gallon kettle, but it is a 4 gallon. This skewed my measurements off on that first batch, so I adjusted it for my second time and had to opt for a smaller batch sadly. My second time around, I got a really low ABV because I used a little too much water. I'm hoping to get a new brew kettle this week (10 gallon from Anvil brewing; has gallon measurements on the inside which will make knowing my boil off quite a bit easier) so I can atually make something above a 1 gallon batch size.