How do I change batch size in a brew session?

Discussion in 'Recipe Editor' started by Brewer #100273, Jul 8, 2017.

  1. philflannery@gmail.com

    [email protected] New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Naples Fl.
    #1 [email protected], Jul 8, 2017
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2017
  2. jmcnamara

    jmcnamara Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2012
    Messages:
    2,457
    Likes Received:
    1,947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Rosedale, MD
    Gotta make the recipe public first
     
  3. philflannery@gmail.com

    [email protected] New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Naples Fl.
    how do i do that, it says "shareable"

    whoops think I figured it out. and it's shareable now
     
  4. Trialben

    Trialben Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Messages:
    9,422
    Likes Received:
    9,479
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pest control tech
    Location:
    Palmwoods QLD
    There is a scale feature in the tools section on tab bar.
     
  5. Brewer #334426

    Brewer #334426 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    3

    Where in the tabs? Link? Can’t find it
     
  6. Trialben

    Trialben Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Messages:
    9,422
    Likes Received:
    9,479
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pest control tech
    Location:
    Palmwoods QLD
    Here it tis
    20201019_153550.jpg
     
    Pricelessbrewing likes this.

Share This Page

arrow_white