Feature Request

Discussion in 'iPhone Application Forum' started by jeffpn, Jan 18, 2016.

  1. jeffpn

    jeffpn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Messages:
    3,240
    Likes Received:
    1,553
    Trophy Points:
    113
    When I mark a brew session 'All Gone,' it'd be nice if the session got moved to another folder. As it stands now, I'm deleting those sessions because the list is too cluttered. I'm more concerned with the batches that I still have, whatever stage they may be in. Sometimes I like to refer to old notes, though.
     
  2. BrewersFriend_Matt

    BrewersFriend_Matt New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hmm... interesting idea. I'll add it to the list of things we'll take a look at going forward. Thanks for the feedback!
     

Share This Page

arrow_white