Equipment Profile

Discussion in 'Brew Sessions' started by thunderwagn, Oct 4, 2019.

  1. thunderwagn

    thunderwagn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1,810
    Likes Received:
    2,499
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Loveland, CO
    When starting a brew session, in the Equipment Profile drop down, my different equipment profiles aren't showing up.

    Screenshot 2019-10-04 at 10.29.58 AM.png
     
  2. Yooper

    Yooper Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Likes Received:
    929
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Happily retired
    Location:
    Upper Michigan/Florida
    They are in your "my equipment" area, but not a choice in the brew session dropdown?
     
  3. thunderwagn

    thunderwagn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1,810
    Likes Received:
    2,499
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Loveland, CO
  4. Yooper

    Yooper Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Likes Received:
    929
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Happily retired
    Location:
    Upper Michigan/Florida
    We will fix right away- thank you for the report and I apologize for this. I'll keep you posted.
     
    thunderwagn likes this.
  5. Yooper

    Yooper Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Messages:
    1,749
    Likes Received:
    929
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Happily retired
    Location:
    Upper Michigan/Florida
    @thunderwagn This has been fixed- thank you for your patience. Please let me know if you have any other issues or questions.
     
    thunderwagn likes this.
  6. thunderwagn

    thunderwagn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1,810
    Likes Received:
    2,499
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Loveland, CO
    It's working fine now thank you. I guess it's been awhile since I changed profiles.
     
    Yooper likes this.

Share This Page

arrow_white