(DONE) BUG: Drop down menus on iPad

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by JamisonS, Feb 19, 2013.

  1. JamisonS

    JamisonS New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Found a bug in the drop downs. Home, Tools, Search all work correctly. My Brewing and New Beer Recipe immediately link when clicked, so you can't select a drop down item.
     
  2. LarryBrewer

    LarryBrewer Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon
    Re: (NEXT RELEASE) BUG: Drop down menus on iPad

    Yep that will be fixed in the next release. You had emailed us on that, and thank you for creating the thread too so everybody sees it.
     
  3. JamisonS

    JamisonS New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Re: (NEXT RELEASE) BUG: Drop down menus on iPad

    I did? I thought I only emailed about the picture rotation LOL
     
  4. LarryBrewer

    LarryBrewer Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon
    Re: (NEXT RELEASE) BUG: Drop down menus on iPad

    Ahh, then we have two users who noticed the same issue. Glad this will be fixed soon.
     
  5. LarryBrewer

    LarryBrewer Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    1,728
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon
    This is now fixed!
     

Share This Page

arrow_white