Delete dash board entry's

Discussion in 'Brew Sessions' started by Grey Ghost, Mar 13, 2015.

  1. Grey Ghost

    Grey Ghost New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Woodinville Washington
    How do I delete entry's in the dash board. I have made some changes to my recipes after I hit Brew it.
     
  2. UgliestLemming

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2014
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Saint Paul
    I would delete the brew session - under my brewing -> brew sessions the x and the right side of the window showing every brew session will delete that one, then you can brew it with your new recipe. Keep in mind it will delete all records of that brew session.
     
  3. Grey Ghost

    Grey Ghost New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Woodinville Washington
    Thank You. It was so obvious I couldn't figure it out. :D
     

Share This Page

arrow_white