When deleting an item from inventory, a popup box asks "Are you sure you want to delete this inventory item?" I click OK. A second popup box states "Inventory item deleted successfully." and shows an open check box "Don't let this page create more messages". I checked this box and clicked OK thinking this would eliminate the popup boxes when I delete items (thus saving a little time by eliminating clicks). Instead, the fact that I selected "Don't let this page create more messages" prevents me from deleting additional items. If I reload the Brewer's Friend website and go back to my inventory page, the popup boxes return and I can delete items again. Potentially I'm misunderstanding the purpose of these messages. Thanks.