Imperial Yeast list not displaying properly?

Discussion in 'Recipe Editor' started by hexmonkey, Oct 22, 2015.

  1. hexmonkey

    hexmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hunterdon County, NJ
    In the Browse > Yeast page, the new yeasts from Imperial are listed but you can't click on most of the strains.

    Oddly, the individual strains show up properly in my Inventory list.
     
  2. Austin

    Austin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Can you give me one that does not work and one that does work to check out and compare? They were manually entered, so there may have been something missed or entered incorrectly.
     
  3. hexmonkey

    hexmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hunterdon County, NJ
    Better yet, here's a screenshot, look at how the first ten lines are displayed under "A01 House" compared to the next two Abbey yeasts, that only have a single line each. Then go to the http://www.brewersfriend.com/yeasts/ page and try to click on each one.
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Austin

    Austin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for the information. It may take over the weekend to address this and get it corrected.
     
  5. hexmonkey

    hexmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Hunterdon County, NJ

Share This Page

arrow_white