Brewing in Lubbock, Tx

Praetor

Trial Member
Reaction score
Just stopping by to introduce myself. I have been brewing for about 12 years and I brew Non-alcoholic beer. Though I do reserve around a gallon of full alcohol for gifts everything else is N/A. I love beer but can't do the alcohol thing. When no decent alternative was available I just made my own.

I am an all grain brewer and haven't done an extract in 10 years. I'm not putting down extract brewers, I just love all grain.

This site has just what I've been looking for. All information is right here for me. I'm going to start transferring all my brewing info I have in various folders, binders, scraps of paper, excel sheets, etc.

Happy brewing.

Welcome to the site!

We're also working on the ability to import BeeXML files which will go out in the next release!

Just stopping by to introduce myself. I have been brewing for about 12 years and I brew Non-alcoholic beer. Though I do reserve around a gallon of full alcohol for gifts everything else is N/A. I love beer but can't do the alcohol thing. When no decent alternative was available I just made my own.

I am an all grain brewer and haven't done an extract in 10 years. I'm not putting down extract brewers, I just love all grain.

This site has just what I've been looking for. All information is right here for me. I'm going to start transferring all my brewing info I have in various folders, binders, scraps of paper, excel sheets, etc.

Happy brewing.

Hey Praetor,