Brew session, not linked to recipe because it was deleted.

Discussion in 'Brew Sessions' started by Ole Shallywags, Nov 14, 2017.

  1. Ole Shallywags

    Ole Shallywags New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pensacola, FL
    So i accidentally deleted the recipe a brew session was attached to. The session is still available and I want to link it to the original recipe. Is there a way to do it or do i need to re create the entire brew session under the original recipe?

    Thanks
     
  2. Ozarks Mountain Brew

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    7,767
    Likes Received:
    3,977
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT Managment
    Location:
    The Ozark Mountains of Missouri
    in the brew session look at the tabs, to the right is the recipe view, is it still there? then look up top right of that and click on recipe, is that still there?

    screenshot-www.brewersfriend.com-2017-11-14-11-27-49-830.jpeg
     
  3. Ole Shallywags

    Ole Shallywags New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pensacola, FL
    Yes, both are still there.
     
  4. Ozarks Mountain Brew

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    7,767
    Likes Received:
    3,977
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT Managment
    Location:
    The Ozark Mountains of Missouri
    the one on the top right just click edit save, its still there
     
  5. Ole Shallywags

    Ole Shallywags New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pensacola, FL

Share This Page

arrow_white